Admission Result

GST C Unit Result 2022 PDF Download |

GST C Unit Result 2022 PDF Download | GST C unit Result 2022 for those who seeking for the result. GST unit C admission results can be check from online. The GST authority will out result publicly. Then all candidates will able to check it by entering ID & Password.

Total 20 General science and Technology Universities have published the GST admission result 2022-21 for A, B and C units on their official website. Those particular universities are for science (A), Commerce (B) and Humanities (c) groups. As the COVID-19 Corona Virus pandemic on the head, The Exam Date has changed a couple of times. At last, the GST Admission Committee and the Government took the admission test in September 2022.

GST C Unit Result

GST C Unit Result will visible after publishing the result.  They have already published those group admission results on the website. So students can check their admission results by login with their Application ID and Password. They have also published the Primary Application Result, and Students can check the list of eligible candidates on the website after selection.

GST Admission Circular 2022-21GST Result

GST C unit Result Publish date

According to trusted source, The GST C unit result will publish on 3rd November 2022. This is most probably the date of publishing the GST C unit result.  In case you can’t check your result, then follow our article interactions. You will know how to gst admission result check, how to log in and also many more. Our article will also cover gst admission result login and gst admission login. So let’s start with our main topic.

How to check GST Admission C Unit Result?

Login using your Applicant ID and Passowrd
Applicant ID:


  • First, open GST Official Website at
  • Now press the check result button
  • Next page, you have to fulfill the box with your roll number and ID number.
  • Wow, you just have seen your result.

GST Admission Marks Distributions

Science Group:

  • Bangle: 10
  • English: 10
  • Physics: 20
  • Chemistry: 20
  • ICT- 20

For elective subjects (anyone):

  • Biology: 20
  • Mathematics: 20

Humanities Group:

  • Bangle: 40
  • English: 35
  • ICT: 25

Commerce Group:

  • Language (Bangle + English): (13+12) = 25
  • Accounting: 25
  • Business Management: 25
  • ICT: 25

GST C Unit Admission Result 2022 Short Information

The circular of RU admission was published on the first of this year 2022. A lot of candidates applied for this GST C Unit admission. And a massive number of participants were participated in the MCQ and written exam 2022. They are now eagerly waiting for their GST Admission Result 2022. Let’s check some short information about this admission.

  • Circular Published Date: 2022
  • Exam Date: October 6, 2022
  • Combined Universities BBA C Unit Admission Result Date: 3 November 2022
  • Result Will Available After 10 PM
  • University Type: Public University
  • Admission Type: BBA

Here is the list of Universities that will take integrated admission test:

  1. Jagannath University
  2. Islami University
  3. Barisal University
  4. Khulna University
  5. Comilla University
  6. Rabindra University
  7. Kazi Nazrul University
  8. Sheikh Hasina University
  9. Begum Rokeya University
  10. BangabanduDigital University
  11. Pabna University of Science and Technology
  12. Jessore University of Science and Technology
  13. Noakhali University of Science and Technology
  14. Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
  15. Patuakhali University of Science and Technology
  16. Rangamati University of Science and Technology
  17. Haji Danesh University of Science and Technology
  18. Bangabandhu University of Science and Technology
  19. MawlanaBhashani University of Science and Technology
  20. FazilatunnesaMujib University of Science and Technology

We will publish all kinds of important information about various universities (public & private both) admission test notice, admission test date, seat plan, admit card & result too in our website. So keep visiting our website & get more updates To get more update information, you can like our Facebook page & join our  Facebook group.



Life is one of the most active members of our writing team. She puts his best foot forward to bring the trending news and Education topic. Life is a great writer too. Her pieces are always objective, informative and educative.
Back to top button